# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Astro*Dictionary by Michael Erlewine





1 article for "Quadrupedal"

Quadrupedal [DeVore]

The four-footed Signs: Aries, Taurus, Leo, Sagittarius, and Capricorn, all of which represent quadrupeds. Those born when these ascend were said by the ancient astrologers to have the qualities of such animals: as bold as the lion, or as lustful as the goat.

See also:
♦ Aries ♦ Taurus ♦ Leo ♦ Sagittarius ♦ Capricorn


Astro*Index Copyright © 1997 Michael Erlewine